El-Faramawy is the Head of Physics Department at the Faculty of Science

Prof. Dr. Mahmoud El-Metini, President of Ain Shams University issued a decision appointing Prof. Dr. Nabil Ali Amin Al-Faramawi as a Chairman of the Council of Physics Department at Faculty of Science at Ain Shams University, as of the 19th August this year for three years.

  • Aug 22, 2019